Football Latest - Reading

Reading Highlights


Sheffield United 4
Reading 0

Saturday 16th February 2019


Reading 2
Blackburn Rovers 1

Wednesday 13th February 2019


Sheffield Wednesday 0
Reading 0

Saturday 9th February 2019


Reading 0
Aston Villa 0

Saturday 2nd February 2019


Bolton Wanderers 1
Reading 1

Tuesday 29th January 2019


Derby County 2
Reading 1

Saturday 19th January 2019


Reading 2
Nottingham Forest 0

Saturday 12th January 2019


Reading 1
Swansea City 4

Tuesday 1st January 2019


Queens Park Rangers 0
Reading 0

Saturday 29th December 2018


Millwall 1
Reading 0

Wednesday 26th December 2018


Rotherham United 1
Reading 1

Saturday 15th December 2018


Reading 0
Sheffield United 2

Saturday 8th December 2018


Reading 2
Stoke City 2

Saturday 1st December 2018


Reading 2
Ipswich Town 2

Saturday 10th November 2018


Swansea City 2
Reading 0

Saturday 27th October 2018


Birmingham City 2
Reading 1

Tuesday 23rd October 2018


Reading 3
Millwall 1

Saturday 20th October 2018


West Bromwich Albion 4
Reading 1

Saturday 6th October 2018


Reading 0
Queens Park Rangers 1

Tuesday 2nd October 2018


Brentford 2
Reading 2

Saturday 29th September 2018


Reading 3
Hull City 0

Saturday 22nd September 2018


Reading 1
Norwich City 2

Wednesday 19th September 2018


Preston North End 2
Reading 3

Saturday 15th September 2018


Reading 1
Sheffield Wednesday 2

Saturday 1st September 2018


Aston Villa 1
Reading 1

Saturday 25th August 2018


Blackburn Rovers 2
Reading 2

Wednesday 22nd August 2018


Reading 0
Bolton Wanderers 1

Saturday 18th August 2018


Nottingham Forest 1
Reading 0

Saturday 11th August 2018


Reading 1
Derby County 2

Friday 3rd August 2018


Reading's Results
Feb 16Sheffield United0 - 4A
Feb 13Blackburn Rovers2 - 1H
Feb 9Sheffield Wednesday0 - 0A
More Results
Reading's Fixtures
Feb 23Rotherham UnitedH
Mar 2Ipswich TownA
Mar 9Wigan AthleticH
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
19Wigan32-1434
20Millwall31-1131
21Reading33-1529
22Rotherham33-2029
23Bolton33-3026
Full Table

sml