Quantcast
Football Latest - Reading

Premier League Results

Monday 1st March 2021

EvertonSouthampton

Monday 22nd February 2021

Brighton and Hove AlbionCrystal Palace

Monday 15th February 2021

ChelseaNewcastle United

Sunday 14th February 2021

ArsenalLeeds United

Monday 8th February 2021

Manchester UnitedEverton

Thursday 4th February 2021

Tottenham HotspurChelsea

Thursday 28th January 2021

Tottenham Hotspur1 - 3Liverpool

Thursday 21st January 2021

Liverpool0 - 1Burnley

Wednesday 20th January 2021

Fulham1 - 2Manchester United
Manchester City2 - 0Aston Villa

Tuesday 19th January 2021

Leicester City2 - 0Chelsea
West Ham United2 - 1West Bromwich Albion

Monday 18th January 2021

Arsenal3 - 0Newcastle United

Thursday 14th January 2021

Arsenal0 - 0Crystal Palace

Monday 4th January 2021

Southampton1 - 0Liverpool

Sunday 3rd January 2021

Chelsea1 - 3Manchester City
Newcastle United1 - 2Leicester City

Friday 1st January 2021

Everton0 - 1West Ham United
Manchester United2 - 1Aston Villa

Wednesday 30th December 2020

Newcastle United0 - 0Liverpool

Monday 28th December 2020

Chelsea1 - 1Aston Villa
Crystal Palace1 - 1Leicester City

Monday 21st December 2020

Burnley2 - 1Wolverhampton Wanderers
Chelsea3 - 0West Ham United

Thursday 17th December 2020

Aston Villa0 - 0Burnley
Sheffield United2 - 3Manchester United

Friday 11th December 2020

Leeds United1 - 2West Ham United

Monday 7th December 2020

Brighton and Hove Albion1 - 2Southampton

Monday 30th November 2020

Leicester City1 - 2Fulham
West Ham United2 - 1Aston Villa

Friday 27th November 2020

Crystal Palace0 - 2Newcastle United

Monday 23rd November 2020

Burnley1 - 0Crystal Palace
Wolverhampton Wanderers1 - 1Southampton

Monday 2nd November 2020

Fulham2 - 0West Bromwich Albion
Leeds United1 - 4Leicester City

Friday 30th October 2020

Wolverhampton Wanderers2 - 0Crystal Palace

Friday 23rd October 2020

Aston Villa0 - 3Leeds United

Monday 28th September 2020

Fulham0 - 3Aston Villa
Liverpool3 - 1Arsenal

Saturday 12th September 2020

Crystal Palace1 - 0Southampton
Fulham0 - 3Arsenal
Liverpool4 - 3Leeds United

Reading's Results
Feb 27Rotherham United-1 - -1A
Feb 23Wycombe Wanderers-1 - -1A
Feb 20Middlesbrough-1 - -1H
More Results
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml