Football Latest - Reading

Championship Fixtures

Sunday 22nd September 2019

West Bromwich AlbionvHuddersfield Town

Sunday 29th September 2019

BarnsleyvBrentford

Friday 4th October 2019

Birmingham CityvMiddlesbrough

Friday 18th October 2019

Cardiff CityvSheffield Wednesday

Sunday 20th October 2019

Wigan AthleticvNottingham Forest

Monday 28th October 2019

Queens Park RangersvBrentford

Friday 31st January 2020

Cardiff CityvReading

Friday 7th February 2020

Bristol CityvBirmingham City

Sunday 15th March 2020

Cardiff CityvLeeds United

Tuesday 14th April 2020

FulhamvCardiff City

Reading's Results
Sep 14Middlesbrough0 - 1A
Aug 31Charlton Athletic0 - 2H
Aug 27Plymouth Argyle4 - 2A
More Results
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml