Football Latest - Reading

Premier League Fixtures

Sunday 21st October 2018

EvertonvCrystal Palace

Monday 22nd October 2018

ArsenalvLeicester City

Monday 29th October 2018

Tottenham HotspurvManchester City

Monday 5th November 2018

Huddersfield TownvFulham

Monday 26th November 2018

BurnleyvNewcastle United

Friday 30th November 2018

Cardiff CityvWolverhampton Wanderers

Sunday 9th December 2018

Newcastle UnitedvWolverhampton Wanderers

Monday 10th December 2018

EvertonvWatford

Friday 21st December 2018

Wolverhampton WanderersvLiverpool

Sunday 23rd December 2018

EvertonvTottenham Hotspur

Thursday 27th December 2018

SouthamptonvWest Ham United

Thursday 3rd January 2019

Manchester CityvLiverpool

Monday 14th January 2019

Manchester CityvWolverhampton Wanderers

Reading's Results
Oct 20Millwall-1 - -1H
Oct 6West Bromwich Albion1 - 4A
Oct 2Queens Park Rangers0 - 1H
More Results
Reading's Fixtures
Oct 23Birmingham CityA
Oct 27Swansea CityA
Nov 3Bristol CityH
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
19Rotherham13-1012
20Millwall12-610
21Reading12-59
22Preston12-69
23Ipswich13-99
Full Table

sml