Quantcast
Football Latest - Reading

Reading Results

Sat 25th September 2021 12:30pm
Reading
-1 - -1
Middlesbrough
Sat 18th September 2021 3:00pm
Fulham
-1 - -1
Reading
Tue 14th September 2021 8:00pm
Reading
-1 - -1
Peterborough United
Sat 11th September 2021 3:00pm
Reading
-1 - -1
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 28th August 2021 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
-1 - -1
Reading
Sat 21st August 2021 3:00pm
Coventry City
2 - 1
Reading
Tue 17th August 2021 8:00pm
Reading
2 - 3
Bristol City
Sat 14th August 2021 3:00pm
Reading
2 - 1
Preston North End
Tue 10th August 2021 8:00pm
League Cup
Reading
0 - 3
Swansea City
Sat 7th August 2021 3:00pm
Stoke City
3 - 2
Reading
Sat 8th May 2021 12:30pm
Reading
2 - 2
Huddersfield Town
Sat 1st May 2021 3:00pm
Norwich City
4 - 1
Reading
Sun 25th April 2021 12:00pm
Reading
2 - 2
Swansea City
Wed 21st April 2021 7:45pm
Luton Town
0 - 0
Reading
Fri 16th April 2021 6:00pm
Reading
1 - 1
Cardiff City
Fri 9th April 2021 7:45pm
Watford
2 - 0
Reading
Mon 5th April 2021 3:00pm
Reading
3 - 1
Derby County
Fri 2nd April 2021 5:30pm
Barnsley
1 - 1
Reading
Sat 20th March 2021 3:00pm
Reading
1 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
Wed 17th March 2021 7:45pm
Birmingham City
2 - 1
Reading
Sat 13th March 2021 3:00pm
Nottingham Forest
1 - 1
Reading
Sat 6th March 2021 3:00pm
Reading
3 - 0
Sheffield Wednesday
Tue 2nd March 2021 8:00pm
Reading
1 - 0
Blackburn Rovers
Sat 27th February 2021 3:00pm
Rotherham United
0 - 1
Reading
Tue 23rd February 2021 7:45pm
Wycombe Wanderers
1 - 0
Reading
Sat 20th February 2021 3:00pm
Reading
0 - 2
Middlesbrough
Tue 16th February 2021 7:45pm
Bristol City
0 - 2
Reading
Sat 13th February 2021 3:00pm
Reading
1 - 2
Millwall
Wed 10th February 2021 7:00pm
Reading
1 - 3
Brentford
Sat 6th February 2021 3:00pm
Stoke City
0 - 0
Reading
Fri 29th January 2021 8:00pm
Reading
3 - 1
AFC Bournemouth
Sun 24th January 2021 3:00pm
Preston North End
0 - 0
Reading
Tue 19th January 2021 6:00pm
Reading
3 - 0
Coventry City
Sat 9th January 2021 3:00pm
FA Cup
Luton Town
1 - 0
Reading
Sat 2nd January 2020 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
1 - 2
Reading
Wed 30th December 2020 8:00pm
Swansea City
0 - 0
Reading
Sat 26th December 2020 3:00pm
Reading
2 - 1
Luton Town
Sat 19th December 2020 3:00pm
Brentford
3 - 1
Reading
Wed 16th December 2020 7:45pm
Reading
1 - 2
Norwich City
Sat 12th December 2020 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
0 - 1
Reading
Wed 9th December 2020 7:45pm
Reading
1 - 2
Birmingham City
Sat 5th December 2020 12:30pm
Reading
2 - 0
Nottingham Forest
Wed 2nd December 2020 7:45pm
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 1
Reading
Sat 28th November 2020 12:30pm
Reading
3 - 1
Bristol City
Wed 25th November 2020 7:00pm
Millwall
1 - 1
Reading
Sat 21st November 2020 3:00pm
AFC Bournemouth
4 - 2
Reading
Sat 7th November 2020 12:30pm
Reading
0 - 3
Stoke City
Wed 4th November 2020 7:00pm
Reading
0 - 3
Preston North End
Fri 30th October 2020 3:00pm
Coventry City
3 - 2
Reading
Tue 27th October 2020 7:45pm
Blackburn Rovers
2 - 4
Reading
Sat 24th October 2020 3:00pm
Reading
3 - 0
Rotherham United
Tue 20th October 2020 8:00pm
Reading
1 - 0
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 17th October 2020 3:00pm
Middlesbrough
0 - 0
Reading
Sat 3rd October 2020 3:00pm
Reading
1 - 0
Watford
Sat 26th September 2020 3:00pm
Cardiff City
1 - 2
Reading
Sat 19th September 2020 3:00pm
Reading
2 - 0
Barnsley
Tue 15th September 2020 6:00pm
League Cup
Reading
0 - 1
Luton Town
Sat 12th September 2020 3:00pm
Derby County
0 - 2
Reading
Sat 5th September 2020 3:00pm
League Cup
Reading
3 - 1
Colchester United

Reading's Results
Sep 25Middlesbrough-1 - -1H
Sep 18Fulham-1 - -1A
Sep 14Peterborough United-1 - -1H
More Results
Reading's Fixtures
Sep 29Derby CountyA
Oct 2Cardiff CityA
Oct 16BarnsleyH
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml