Football Latest - Reading

Reading Results

Sun 6th May 2018 12:30pm
Cardiff City
0 - 0
Reading
Sat 28th April 2018 3:00pm
Reading
0 - 4
Ipswich Town
Sat 21st April 2018 3:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
3 - 0
Reading
Sat 14th April 2018 3:00pm
Reading
2 - 2
Sunderland
Tue 10th April 2018 7:45pm
Fulham
1 - 0
Reading
Sat 7th April 2018 3:00pm
Reading
1 - 0
Preston North End
Tue 3rd April 2018 7:45pm
Aston Villa
3 - 0
Reading
Fri 30th March 2018 5:30pm
Reading
1 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 17th March 2018 3:00pm
Norwich City
3 - 2
Reading
Tue 13th March 2018 7:45pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
3 - 0
Reading
Sat 10th March 2018 3:00pm
Reading
2 - 2
Leeds United
Tue 6th March 2018 8:00pm
Reading
1 - 1
Bolton Wanderers
Tue 27th February 2018 8:00pm
Reading
1 - 3
Sheffield United
Sat 24th February 2018 3:00pm
Reading
3 - 3
Derby County
Tue 20th February 2018 7:45pm
Nottingham Forest
1 - 1
Reading
Sat 10th February 2018 3:00pm
Middlesbrough
2 - 1
Reading
Sat 3rd February 2018 3:00pm
Reading
0 - 2
Millwall
Tue 30th January 2018 7:45pm
Burton Albion
1 - 3
Reading
Sat 20th January 2018 3:00pm
Reading
0 - 1
Brentford
Tue 16th January 2018 8:00pm
FA Cup
Reading
3 - 0
Stevenage
Sat 13th January 2018 3:00pm
Hull City
0 - 0
Reading
Sat 6th January 2018 3:00pm
FA Cup
Stevenage
0 - 0
Reading
Tue 2nd January 2018 8:00pm
Reading
0 - 2
Birmingham City
Sat 30th December 2017 3:00pm
Barnsley
1 - 1
Reading
Tue 26th December 2017 3:00pm
Bristol City
2 - 0
Reading
Sat 23rd December 2017 3:00pm
Reading
1 - 2
Burton Albion
Sat 16th December 2017 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
2 - 0
Reading
Mon 11th December 2017 8:00pm
Reading
2 - 2
Cardiff City
Sat 2nd December 2017 3:00pm
Sunderland
1 - 3
Reading
Tue 28th November 2017 8:00pm
Reading
3 - 0
Barnsley
Sat 25th November 2017 3:00pm
Reading
0 - 0
Sheffield Wednesday
Tue 21st November 2017 8:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
2 - 2
Reading
Sat 18th November 2017 3:00pm
Reading
0 - 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat 4th November 2017 3:00pm
Derby County
2 - 4
Reading
Tue 31st October 2017 8:00pm
Reading
3 - 1
Nottingham Forest
Sat 28th October 2017 3:00pm
Reading
0 - 2
Middlesbrough
Sat 21st October 2017 3:00pm
Sheffield United
2 - 1
Reading
Sat 14th October 2017 3:00pm
Leeds United
0 - 1
Reading
Sat 30th September 2017 5:30pm
Reading
1 - 2
Norwich City
Tue 26th September 2017 7:45pm
Millwall
2 - 1
Reading
Sat 23rd September 2017 3:00pm
Reading
1 - 1
Hull City
Tue 19th September 2017 8:00pm
League Cup
Reading
0 - 2
Swansea City
Sat 16th September 2017 3:00pm
Brentford
1 - 1
Reading
Sat 9th September 2017 3:00pm
Reading
0 - 1
Bristol City
Sat 26th August 2017 3:00pm
Birmingham City
0 - 2
Reading
Tue 22nd August 2017 8:00pm
League Cup
Reading
3 - 1
Millwall
Sat 19th August 2017 3:00pm
Preston North End
1 - 0
Reading
Tue 15th August 2017 8:00pm
Reading
2 - 1
Aston Villa
Sat 12th August 2017 3:00pm
Reading
1 - 1
Fulham
Tue 8th August 2017 8:00pm
League Cup
Reading
2 - 0
Gillingham
Sat 5th August 2017 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
2 - 0
Reading

Reading's Results
May 6Cardiff City0 - 0A
Apr 28Ipswich Town0 - 4H
Apr 21Sheffield Wednesday0 - 3A
More Results
Reading's Fixtures
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
18Hull City46049
19Birmingham46-3046
20Reading46-2244
21Bolton46-3543
22Barnsley46-2441
Full Table

sml