Football Latest - Reading

Reading Highlights


Brighton and Hove Albion 3
Reading 0

Saturday 25th February 2017


Reading 0
Barnsley 0

Saturday 11th February 2017


Ipswich Town 2
Reading 2

Saturday 4th February 2017


Birmingham City 0
Reading 1

Tuesday 31st January 2017


Reading 2
Cardiff City 1

Saturday 28th January 2017


Reading 1
Fulham 0

Tuesday 24th January 2017


Derby County 3
Reading 2

Saturday 21st January 2017


Reading 0
Queens Park Rangers 1

Thursday 12th January 2017


Bristol City 2
Reading 3

Monday 2nd January 2017


Reading 3
Norwich City 1

Monday 26th December 2016


Reading 2
Ipswich Town 1

Friday 9th September 2016


Reading's Results
Sep 23Hull City1 - 1H
Sep 19Swansea City0 - 2H
Sep 16Brentford1 - 1A
More Results
Reading's Fixtures
Sep 26MillwallA
Sep 30Norwich CityH
Oct 14Leeds UnitedA
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
16Millwall9210
17Hull City9-19
18Reading8-19
19Burton9-99
20Brentford9-27
Full Table

sml