Football Latest - Reading

Reading Results

Tue 16th May 2017 7:45pm
Reading
-1 - -1
Fulham
Sat 13th May 2017 5:30pm
Fulham
1 - 1
Reading
Sun 7th May 2017 12:00pm
Burton Albion
2 - 4
Reading
Sat 29th April 2017 3:00pm
Reading
1 - 0
Wigan Athletic
Sat 22nd April 2017 3:00pm
Nottingham Forest
3 - 2
Reading
Mon 17th April 2017 3:00pm
Reading
2 - 1
Rotherham United
Sat 15th April 2017 3:00pm
Aston Villa
1 - 3
Reading
Sat 8th April 2017 3:00pm
Norwich City
7 - 1
Reading
Tue 4th April 2017 8:00pm
Reading
3 - 1
Blackburn Rovers
Sat 1st April 2017 5:30pm
Reading
1 - 0
Leeds United
Fri 17th March 2017 7:45pm
Sheffield Wednesday
0 - 2
Reading
Sat 11th March 2017 3:00pm
Preston North End
3 - 0
Reading
Tue 7th March 2017 8:00pm
Reading
0 - 0
Newcastle United
Sat 4th March 2017 3:00pm
Reading
2 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat 25th February 2017 5:30pm
Brighton and Hove Albion
3 - 0
Reading
Tue 21st February 2017 7:45pm
Huddersfield Town
1 - 0
Reading
Tue 14th February 2017 8:00pm
Reading
3 - 2
Brentford
Sat 11th February 2017 3:00pm
Reading
0 - 0
Barnsley
Sat 4th February 2017 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
2 - 2
Reading
Tue 31st January 2017 7:45pm
Birmingham City
0 - 1
Reading
Sat 28th January 2017 3:00pm
Reading
2 - 1
Cardiff City
Tue 24th January 2017 8:00pm
Reading
1 - 0
Fulham
Sat 21st January 2017 3:00pm
Derby County
3 - 2
Reading
Thu 12th January 2017 8:00pm
Reading
0 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 7th January 2017 12:30pm
FA Cup
Manchester United
4 - 0
Reading
Mon 2nd January 2017 3:00pm
Bristol City
2 - 3
Reading
Mon 26th December 2016 3:00pm
Reading
3 - 1
Norwich City
Sat 17th December 2016 3:00pm
Blackburn Rovers
2 - 3
Reading
Tue 13th December 2016 7:45pm
Leeds United
2 - 0
Reading
Sat 10th December 2016 3:00pm
Reading
2 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 3rd December 2016 3:00pm
Fulham
5 - 0
Reading
Sat 26th November 2016 3:00pm
Reading
2 - 1
Bristol City
Sat 19th November 2016 3:00pm
Reading
3 - 0
Burton Albion
Sat 5th November 2016 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
0 - 3
Reading
Sat 29th October 2016 3:00pm
Reading
2 - 0
Nottingham Forest
Tue 25th October 2016 7:45pm
League Cup
Arsenal
2 - 0
Reading
Sat 22nd October 2016 3:00pm
Rotherham United
0 - 1
Reading
Tue 18th October 2016 8:00pm
Reading
1 - 2
Aston Villa
Sat 15th October 2016 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 1
Reading
Sat 1st October 2016 3:00pm
Reading
1 - 1
Derby County
Tue 27th September 2016 7:45pm
Brentford
4 - 1
Reading
Sat 24th September 2016 3:00pm
Reading
1 - 0
Huddersfield Town
Tue 20th September 2016 7:45pm
League Cup
Brighton and Hove Albion
1 - 2
Reading
Sat 17th September 2016 3:00pm
Barnsley
1 - 2
Reading
Tue 13th September 2016 8:00pm
Reading
0 - 0
Birmingham City
Fri 9th September 2016 8:00pm
Reading
2 - 1
Ipswich Town
Sat 27th August 2016 3:00pm
Cardiff City
0 - 1
Reading
Tue 23rd August 2016 8:00pm
League Cup
Reading
2 - 2
MK Dons
Sat 20th August 2016 3:00pm
Reading
2 - 2
Brighton and Hove Albion
Wed 17th August 2016 7:45pm
Newcastle United
4 - 1
Reading
Sat 13th August 2016 3:00pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 0
Reading
Tue 9th August 2016 7:45pm
League Cup
Reading
2 - 0
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 6th August 2016 3:00pm
Reading
1 - 0
Preston North End

Reading's Results
May 16Fulham-1 - -1H
May 13Fulham1 - 1A
May 7Burton Albion4 - 2A
More Results
Reading's Fixtures
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
1Newcastle464594
2Brighton463493
3Reading47486
4Sheff Wed471582
5Huddersfield47-282
Full Table

sml